UEFA Releases Team of the EURO 2020 Tournament: Italy Occupies 5 Spots!!

Spread the love

The European Football Association UEFA has dropped the official Team of the EURO 2020 Tournament with Italy Occupying 5 Spots in the 11-Man Team.

This was released on the 13th of July 2021 following the EURO Final in which Italy defeated England on Penalties to lift the trophy.

Here’s the UEFA EURO 2020 Team of the Tournament:

Gianluigi Donnarumma.
Leonardo Bonucci.
Harry Maguire.
Kyle Walker.
Pierre Hoijberg.
Frederico Chiesa.
Romelu Lukaku.
Raheem Sterling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: